"I bought a didgeridoo as a present for my parents and had it shipped all the way to Belgium. At firs..."
-Frederique from Belgium

"Hi Reno, didge arrived safely in perfect condition. Very fast dispatch. Thanks for the great service..."
-Birgitt from Germany

"TINGARI ARRIVED SAFE AND SOUND!!!!! We look forward to stretching it, hanging it and enjoying it! ..."
-John and Julie from Ohio USA

"Just wanted to advise that the two paintings by Sean Bundjalung have arrived and they are spectacula..."
-Leigh from Queensland

"Hello Reno Just a quick note to let you know the didgeridoo we purchased last week arrived today ..."
-Dora

"I want to thank you a lot for shipping me two paintings - Mitjili Napurrula's Uwalki and Nellie Mark..."
-Jiri from the UK

"thank you so much for my didgeridoo am realy pleased arrived safe and well in Cornwall am looking fo..."
-Mark from UK

"Hi Reno, My Doo was delivered a couple of hours ago -- arrived in perfect condition. Thanks for a..."
-Ron from USA

"Hi Reno, I just unwrapped my beautiful new didge. Sounds as great as it looks! Shipping was excel..."
-Rob from Georgia, USA

"Better than best. Greater than the greatest is how I would describe the after sales service. I made ..."
-Andrew

Add a testimonial
you tube

Shop with confidence

lock

Safe & Secure

Credit card details are encrypted.

box

Shipping

Express shipping for all orders.

taxfree

Tax Free

Tax free sales for international customers at the checkout.


Ship with confidence
Payment Logos

Testimonials


Click here to write a testimonial

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH358)" by Rob from Georgia, USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
27/06/2017
Hi Reno, I just unwrapped my beautiful new didge. Sounds as great as it looks! Shipping was excellent. Thank again and talk with you at the end of the year. Rob

Testimonial by Jiri from the UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
27/06/2017
I want to thank you a lot for shipping me two paintings - Mitjili Napurrula's Uwalki and Nellie Marks Nakamarra's Travelling Women. They arrived safe and fine and I am enjoying them as much as I do two other paintings by Tjapaltjarri brothers bought in your gallery during my visit to Sydney last October.

Testimonial by Frederique from Belgium | 5 out of 5 Stars!
13/05/2017
I bought a didgeridoo as a present for my parents and had it shipped all the way to Belgium. At first I was a bit sceptical about the store because it's located in the Rocks which is very touristic, but once I was there they provided a great service. The store manager knew what he was talking about and was very helpful. The didgeridoo left Sydney on Monday and arrived in Belgium on Thursday, in perfect condition, and this only for 90$. In summary: great service, good prices, good quality.

Testimonial by Dora | 5 out of 5 Stars!
21/04/2017
Hello Reno Just a quick note to let you know the didgeridoo we purchased last week arrived today in perfect shape! Thank you so much!

Testimonial by Andrew | 5 out of 5 Stars!
06/04/2017
Better than best. Greater than the greatest is how I would describe the after sales service. I made the mistake of buying a didg that was outside my capabilities (online without assistance from Spirit Gallery). After emailing Reno with my problem the Spirit gallery swapped didgeridoos and helped me find a didg suitable specifically for my abilities. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!! I have now progressed rapidly thanks to my new didg.

Product review of "Tingari " by John and Julie from Ohio USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
10/03/2017
TINGARI ARRIVED SAFE AND SOUND!!!!! We look forward to stretching it, hanging it and enjoying it! Thanks for the carefully executed "send" and for the included information! Loved the photo of the signing! John will be surprised to find it here when he arrives home tonight! Our thanks!

Product review of "Djambawa Marawili & Mulkun Wirrpanda Yidaki (YI100)" by Mark from UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
09/03/2017
thank you so much for my didgeridoo am realy pleased arrived safe and well in Cornwall am looking forward to having some lessons to learn how to play thanks again

Testimonial by Ron from USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
04/03/2017
Hi Reno, My Doo was delivered a couple of hours ago -- arrived in perfect condition. Thanks for all your help. Ron

Product review of "Peter Sherwood Didgeridoo (NV110)" by Birgitt from Germany | 5 out of 5 Stars!
04/03/2017
Hi Reno, didge arrived safely in perfect condition. Very fast dispatch. Thanks for the great service and good advice. Next time maybe I'll come for a yidaki!

Product review of "My Country " by Leigh from Queensland | 5 out of 5 Stars!
16/02/2017
Just wanted to advise that the two paintings by Sean Bundjalung have arrived and they are spectacular! We love them. I'll send photos once they are framed and hanging on our walls. Regards Leigh

Product review of "Eugene Goolagong Didgeridoo (PW228)" by Lee from the UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
16/02/2017
hi reno, just wanted to let you know the didge turned up today, absolutely perfect, thanks for everything! we really appreciate it! many thanks lee

Product review of "Oilskin Didgeridoo Bag Padded Large" by Penny from UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
16/02/2017
Hi Reno, Thanks for the large didg bags which arrived yesterday, they are a perfect fit! With very best wishes from UK, Penny.

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH341)" by Aaron from Ireland | 5 out of 5 Stars!
10/01/2017
Hi Reno, Didge arrived this morning in perfect condition. Many thanks for posting so fast, almost got back faster than us! Once my son and I get the hang of breathing and playing reasonably well, I'll get back in touch to get another Crookedstixz in a different key. I'll keep an eye on the website, always an impressive range of instruments. Best regards, Aaron

Product review of "Djambawa Marawili & Mulkun Wirrpanda Yidaki (YI107)" by Penny Hunt from UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
29/11/2016
Hi Reno, your superb Djambawa Marawili / Mulkun Wirrpanda yidaki has arrived safe and sound, stunning artwork and excellent deep sound. I'm very happy with it, and also the bag which fits it perfectly. With many thanks and best wishes from UK, Penny.

Testimonial by Jenn M | 5 out of 5 Stars!
10/10/2016
Thank you so much Spirit Gallery! This truly is a beautifully crafted (by termites, Mother Earth, and human craftsmen), earthy sounding, quality musical instrument. I am hooked to the transcendental sound, and impressed that I didn't pay a fortune for it. I am also grateful that it was very well protected as it traveled to the northeastern United States. I am also glad for the booklet, by Alastair Black, that came wrapped around the didgeridoo. Thank you for the work you do Mr. Black!

Testimonial by Jae | 5 out of 5 Stars!
06/10/2016
We bought large sized My Country a month ago and it is proudly displayed in our home. We admire it so much and do our visitors!Thank you for organising the stretching too so we could get it ready to hung as soon as possible.

Product review of "Gloss Finish Didgeridoo (TW297)" by Troy from Queensland | 5 out of 5 Stars!
21/09/2016
Thank you !!! SPIRIT GALLERY. I was looking at the large range of didgeridoos and listening to them on your website i decided on the didgeridoo i wanted to purchase. After a quick and easy ordering process i was emailed straight away with my order conformation followed by a speedy conformation from TNT couriers. I ordered my didgeridoo on Monday morning and received it mid-day Tuesday on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland. Exceptional service and postage, I would highly recommend you to anyone wishing to purchase a didgeridoo. I am very happy with my didge Thanks again!

Product review of "Dhapa Ganambarr Yidaki (YI096)" by Alex from Mauritius | 5 out of 5 Stars!
29/08/2016
Hi Reno, I received my 'Dhapa' yidaki a few days ago and once again you made me a very happy customer and player. From the sound to the artwork, everything looks and sound more beautiful in real. Big thanks and respect to everyone involved from the making of the instrument to its shipping to my hands.

Product review of "Heartland Didgeridoo (HD237)" by Chase from Canada | 5 out of 5 Stars!
17/08/2016
Hello Reno, It had been a while since I got the pleasure of unpacking a brand new beautiful didgeridoo. Its equally as exciting as playing it haha! This thing is seriously a work of art!! My god! All of my didgeridoos go in my room but I immediately found a place in my living room for it because it has to be seen. I figured that this would mostly be an art piece but I am actually surprised how amazing it sounds and how well it handles. It seems like a really good all round didj, which is something I don't really have yet. as always I am a very satisfied customer.

Product review of " Vicki Harding Didgeridoo (TW162)" by Anne from UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
20/07/2016
I visited your wonderful gallery several years ago while visiting my homeland and have since wanted to buy a didgeridoo for my music-instrument-collecting husband. What superb service! I ordered a didgeridoo and cover from the UK on Thursday afternoon and first thing Monday morning they were delivered! Very happy and so is the recipient! Best wishes, Anne Willicombe

Product review of "Leony Roser Didgeridoo (JW490)" by Jason from USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
17/06/2016
Outstanding!!! This was my first time ordering from this company. I purchased a didgeridoo and bag. Reno Safarian was extremely helpful, and very fast to respond when I had a question. It's obvious that the customer is very important. I usually don't write reviews, but they took care of me so well that a glowing review is the least I could do. I would absolutely recommend Spiritgallery to anyone, and they will be my first choice for future purchases. Thanks to everyone at Spiritgallery!

Product review of "Hand Painted YiDaChi Hemp Didgeridoo (HE148)" by Rob from New York USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
14/06/2016
Excellent didge at an excellent price. It safely made the 10,000 mile journey from Sydney to my home in New York City in just four days. Everything about the transaction was highly professional. Rob

Product review of "Bruce Rogers Didgeridoo (BR068)" by Olaf Stawicki from Germany | 5 out of 5 Stars!
07/06/2016
Product review of Bruce Rogers Didgeridoo (BR068): I received my Bruce Rogers didge a few days ago in Germany. The instrument was very well wrapped up. At a glance, it’s a superb artwork. The back pressure is in a proper range and makes it extremely easy to get a profound drone out of the instrument and circular breath. It's very responsive and reveals an excellent resonance behavior. It seems that I purchased an extraordinary and patient teacher with this didge, I am not struggling anymore with the transition from the toot back to the drone, at least on this didge ;-) This is somehow like a quantum leap for me. It is already my favorite didge. The voice is clear and sounds fantastic. Thanks for the additional wax and the great service you have provided. Clear recommendation, this won’t be my last order at Spirt Gallery. Many thanks to Bruce as well for crafting this wonderful didge.

Product review of "Natural Finish Didgeridoo (TW465)" by Kayla | 5 out of 5 Stars!
31/05/2016
I just wanted to thank you for exceptionally quick service! I ordered my didgeridoo on Friday afternoon and received it today!! You guys are amazing! Thanks again!

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH265)" by Scott from UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
31/05/2016
I am pleased to let you know that my Didgeridoo arrived today. It is brilliant! I am really pleased with my purchase. Thank you again for your advice in the shop. Thank you also for packing it really well and dispatching it so quickly.

Product review of "Wix Stix Didgeridoo (WS103)" by Alex from Mauritius | 5 out of 5 Stars!
14/05/2016
Just to let you know that I received my Wix Stix didgeridoo today and I am super happy and satisfy with the purchase. Everything arrived safe and fast without any hassle. It is my first high quality didge and from the look to the sound of it, the difference is so obvious. I feel like it will take my practice to a whole new level. Thank you to you and your team for the excellent work.

Testimonial by Claudio Ruiz Navarro | 5 out of 5 Stars!
30/04/2016
I'm from Chile and I have bought several Didgeridoos in Spirit Gallery. I am completely happy with the service I received always and at all times on the part of the staff. Are people extremely professional, reliable, honest and committed. Reno and team are 100% what they promise and put passion in all the activities that make. 100% recommend them. Regards Claudio Ruiz, from Chile Soy de Chile y he comprado varios Didgeridoos en Spirit Gallery. Estoy completamente feliz con el servicio que he recibido siempre y en todo momento de parte de todo el equipo. Son personas tremendamente profesionales, confiables, honestas y comprometidas. Reno y equipo cumplen 100% todo lo que prometen y ponen pasión en todas las actividades que hacen. Los recomiendo 100%. Claudio Ruiz, form Chile

Testimonial by Nicolas from France | 5 out of 5 Stars!
25/04/2016
hello, I 'm mr hoguais Nicolas I order a didgeridoo you to France and I want to thank Team spirit gallery for your seriousness and speed of delivery . Thank you very much and soon has a new command and my didgeridoo levels increase. sorry for my English.

Testimonial by Jim Watson UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
25/04/2016
Just received an Anthony Walker painting, Seven Sister Turtle Increase Song Cycle. Stunning picture, Less than 5 days for delivery and arrived in pristine condition. Looking forward to many years of enjoying the picture and its meaning. Outstanding service. Thanks Reno.

Product review of "Tristan O'Meara Opal Series Didgeridoo (TM249)" by Jean from Paris, France | 5 out of 5 Stars!
02/03/2016
My wife received the O'Meara didgeridoo today. It was really well packed. I began to play with it !! . I'll take time to know it very well, but it sounds really great !!! thank 's a lot for everything.

Product review of "Womens Dreaming" by Tom from West Sussex, UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
29/02/2016
Reno. Thank you very much for the excellent service on my order. It arrived today 8th Feb in pristine condition. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Spirit Gallery to anyone showing interest in Australian native art. Best regards.

Product review of "Tristan O'Meara Didgeridoo (TM252)" by Daniel from Kansas, USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
28/02/2016
I just unwrapped this fine specimen and once again it looks more amazing than I imagined! I can't wait to start playing it! It was extremely well packed, I look forward to future additions from you to my collection and will continue to recommended you to anyone who is interested in playing didgeridoo. Thanks again!

Product review of "Womens Dreaming " by Tom from the UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
08/02/2016
Thank you very much for the excellent service on my order. It arrived today 8th Feb in pristine condition. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Spirit Gallery to anyone showing interest in Australian native art. Best regards.

Testimonial by Rob Goldthorpe, Leeds UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
25/01/2016
BIG thanks to all at Spirit Gallery, especially Reno for your vids and help in choosing a super Didge , "love it". The packaging Reno was bomb proof and I received it after just 4 days. I would recommend Spirit to anyone after a serious stick. All the best guys Happy Vibes, Rob.

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH298) " by Andre from Portugal | 5 out of 5 Stars!
12/01/2016
A beautifull peace of art... this didgeridoo came with a special energy that make it a instrument of connection and healing... It has a infinity of sounds and resonances in very high quality and definition... Reno you know where to find this jewels and how to care of your clients... thank you for all, best regards, André Gil, Portugal

Product review of "Eugene Goolagong Didgeridoo (PW206)" by Diana | 5 out of 5 Stars!
09/01/2016
I ordered a Eugene Goolagong didge and a storage bag from Spirit over the weekend. They shipped it on Monday and I received it on Wednesday in Philadelphia! Wow what a super fast turnaround! The didge is even more beautiful in person than it was on the pictures, both my husband and I are loving it! The bag is great too, high quality. The packaging was meticulous, they really took their time to protect it in transport. I am so happy I found your website and ordered from you an authentic piece of aboriginal art and didn't buy some fake souvenir didge while visiting Australia last month. Now just to learn to play it. ;-) If we ever decide to buy another one, I will definitely come back to you guys. Cheers and 2 thumbs up!

Testimonial by Devansha from USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
18/12/2015
Hello Tara I received my Didgeridoo in the US on Thursday morning. I am on my way to US now and I am very excited. Thank you so much for your help and support and I will look forward to visit your store and meet you again.

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH298) " by Angela from Portugal | 5 out of 5 Stars!
14/12/2015
hi Reno 10 years playing in a normal didji....now this one sounds like honey... it has a very good energy...and a lot to show inside... it is a instrument of connection...with a very good sound... it was a good aquisition...i am very happy... specialy because..it is helping me to grow...in a beautiful way... you realy got the spirit ...and also your didjis.. best regards and most gratitude realy !

Product review of "B.J Johnson Didgeridoo (JW430)" by Shayla from USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
13/11/2015
I recently visited Australia and wanted to bring back the ultimate souvenir. While researching digeridoos, I came across the website for the Spirit Gallery. When I went into the store and saw all of the beautiful digeridoos, I knew I had to buy one from here. I waited until I returned home to the US before buying it online and I must say it is just as beautiful in person as it was online. I'm so happy!

Product review of "Heartland Didgeridoos (HD173)" by Xintao Luo from China | 5 out of 5 Stars!
11/11/2015
Spirt gallery is a really good shop, I am a oversea student, and i had buy a dig in this shop. I shipped it by myself in Melbourne, and later on when I trying to post it back to China, post office told me it is too big, and does not have other cheap price choice, so ,when I ask shop for help, they had organize for me , really kind stuff and dig is fantastic! I love this shop, I will buy another many more in the future choose it , trust me !

Product review of "Eugene Goolagong Didgeridoo (PW208)" by Elisabeth from France | 5 out of 5 Stars!
09/11/2015
I want to thank you for the quality of your didjeridoo and the speed of your shipments (3 days Australia-France, Bravo !!!!). To Eugene Goolagong : your didjeridoo Woollybutt in C with engraved kangarooes is a true work of Art. It is magnificent. You burned many details. Your work is wonderful. I love the sound of this Didgeridoo, it is beautiful, exactly the sound that I was hoping. Again thank you, you are a great artist. :)

Testimonial by Victoria from Mexico | 5 out of 5 Stars!
01/11/2015
Hello Reno! A few lines to let you know that the new didgeridoo is in Mexico and perfect. Thank you very much! We hope some day we can come back to Sydney and visit you in that magnificent and beautiful store. Greetings from Mexico City Victoria.

Product review of "Ancestral Winds " by Daniel from Germany | 5 out of 5 Stars!
29/10/2015
Dear Reno, Last weekend we received Winston's "Ancestral Winds (1906)" perfectly packed and in best shape. We saw one of his paintings at your store this April and this was the moment to wait for the right opportunity to have one for my wife and me, too. It really looks quite fresh and has fantastic colours - same as we personally experiened before. by the way all the best wishes from us here in Augsburg (GER) to the artist! We are still waiting to have the painting stretched and maybe framed. I am sure we will be proud of it having it on our wall soon. Thanks a lot for your answer and kind regards to the team!

Product review of "Marcos Ferrazza Didgeridoo (MF123)" by Chis from BC, Canada | 5 out of 5 Stars!
16/09/2015
Hello Reno, I received the Didgeridoo in good order at noon yesterday. Very fast! Please pass on my regards to the maker and his teacher. I will recommend you should anyone ask.

Testimonial by Patrick from Belgium | 5 out of 5 Stars!
15/09/2015
the didgeridoo has arrived! The sound in D # is really great and very powerful. The wood and the paint very beautiful. Thank you!

Testimonial by Isabelle from Luxembourg | 5 out of 5 Stars!
02/09/2015
Hello Reno Just to inform you that everything went well and we received the package this morning. Thanks again for your help and hope to see you again one day in Sydney Best regards to you Isabelle

Testimonial by Shauna from Sydney | 5 out of 5 Stars!
31/08/2015
Hi Reno, You guys are amazing. Thanks so much for the wax. Such great customer service. I am incredibly impressed and gushing about you to all my friends. Thanks again, Shauna

Product review of "Marcos Ferrazza Didgeridoo (MF117)" by Daniel B - USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
03/08/2015
When I first started to gain interest in obtaining this woodwind instrument from time immemorial, I soon became overwhelmed by the breadth available online. After browsing through didgeridoos from all corners of the globe, constructed of everything from plastic to fiberglass, bamboo to hemp resins, it became clear various materials could be used in production. Some hours of research later, I decided my best option was an authentic Australian eucalyptus didgeridoo for two key reasons. First I felt an authentic instrument would retain its value and secondly because I read that denser materials excel in sound quality.I determined that Spirit Gallery would be the merchant to buy from. My decision was based on numerous glowing reviews, the innovative format in which they present their products, and the vast collection they keep in stock. I surely would have chosen a more difficult didgeridoo to learn on had I not inquired with Reno beforehand. He was tremendously helpful in steering me towards the perfect didgeridoo, a Kristian Benton delight in the key of C#/D, that I could easily learn on and one that would keep my interest. After getting the circular breathing down, I found myself playing for an hour almost every day. This newfound hobby was on it's way to becoming an addiction, and my sights were set on a second didgeridoo.I've had about a month now to settle into my first low key, an A/A# gracefully shaped by Marcos Ferrazza, and I couldn't be more thrilled. I am taken away by the craftsmanship of this masterpiece and the deep distorted grumble it bestows. A mid range key is what I learned on, so this being my first low key took some getting used to. It's easy to see that the lower keys demand more air and precise lip control, which has consequently increased my capacities on my first instrument. Once I adapted to the lower key, playing became a blissful experience.With the vague description I provided in an inquiry, Reno was able to suggest a handful of optimal didgeridoos out of the plethora he has available. I exchanged a dozen emails or so with him, often receiving a reply within an hour, which would include lengthy reviews of instruments matching the qualities I was seeking, reinforced by his expertise. Reno would go into great detail on each question I had frequently expanding my knowledge about different qualities and capabilities of the didgeridoo. He also furnished padded oil skin bags with each instrument at an unrivaled price. The wealth of knowledge and dedication to provide extraordinary customer support emanating from Spirit Gallery continues to impress me. Each transaction provided world-class service I was not expecting, including receiving my didgeridoos in central USA, protected like Fabergé, just three days after clicking "buy now." I can not recommend Spirit Gallery enough! It's clear to me they are the supreme dealer of highest quality authentic Australian didgeridoos available anywhere. Reno and his team scour the outback to locate the most immaculate, superbly sounding instruments crafted today. They put an emphasis on professionalism and benevolence. Reno has even checked in on me since my purchases to see how I'm doing! I honestly can't see myself looking anywhere else for future expansions to my collection after the remarkable experience Reno and his team supplied. Thank you all so very much!Dan

Testimonial by Robb from France | 5 out of 5 Stars!
18/07/2015
7 stars for digeridoos and kindness.Thank you so much.Regards

Testimonial by Sammy and Geoff from UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
11/07/2015
Hi Guys, just want to thank you for the helping us out in choosing a didgeridoo for our son back in the UK. It arrived in under 3 days. Wow! He has already started to make some basic sounds. Your advise and professionalism was outstanding and i am so glad i stumbled across your gallery.

Testimonial by Giulio from Switzerland | 5 out of 5 Stars!
23/06/2015
Ciao reno!!! I d like to say you tks so much for the didgeridoo... It is amazing... That's what i was looking for... Ciao ciao Giulio

Product review of "Ironbark Didgeridoo (IB143)" by Ron from USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
14/06/2015
Hello, Just wanted to say thanks to everyone involved with getting my Didge to me safe and sound. This instrument has changed my life. You guys are great!! Looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thanks again, Ron North Carolina USA

Testimonial by Alex from Saudi Arabia | 5 out of 5 Stars!
03/06/2015
Hi Reno, Just wanted to let you know that all arrived safely at the beginning of the week! Terrific!!! I am very happy with everything and wanted to let you know that I really appreciate your time and assistance in the process. Busy now getting ready for the event of Friday.. Thanks again,

Product review of "YiDaChi Hemp Didgeridoo (HE131)" by Chase from BC, Canada | 5 out of 5 Stars!
05/05/2015
Hey man I just unpacked the didge and first off I have to say that it looks like it has been gifted to humanity by an alien race or something.. so perfect and amazing. When I started to play it was immediately like WHAAAT I cant believe this is real life right now hahah. The reviews sounded too good to be true and now I know why! You got me hooked up with an amazing didge my friend. You have my exclusive business and referrals for life! I am going to be doing some amazing healing + meditations with this. I am so happy I came across your website, and you were so amazingly helpful.

Testimonial by Tamar from Sunshine Coast | 5 out of 5 Stars!
15/04/2015
Our lovely painting has arrived and it looks perfect in our living room. Wanting to thank you for all the advice and help with getting it stretched and the excellent packing and shipping. You guys realy went out of your way to meet all my requests. Tamar

Testimonial by Robert from New Jersey USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
22/03/2015
Hi there, just a quick note to say thanks for doing such a good job packaging and shipping my didgeridoo and painting. They arrived in terrific shape and I'm very pleased. Wish I could say the same for my 2 year old daughter, who is absolutely terrified when I play. Maybe she's commenting on my technique and not the instrument. Thanks, bob

Testimonial by Peter from Germany | 5 out of 5 Stars!
15/03/2015
Dear Reno, last saturday I came to your shop in the late afternoon and purchased two didgeridoos. You shipped them to Europe and today they were delivered. So - as a feedback - it took only two days from monday to wednesday to send them to Germany. I really am impressed and happy because I want to give one of them as a birthday present to my niece on saturday. Overall I want to say thank you for your help and service, it was outstanding. I hope we will see us again, best regards, Peter

Product review of "Tristan O'Meara Didgeridoo (TM226)" by John from USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
02/03/2015
I've received the TM226 didge. I ordered it on Monday, and it arrived on Friday. I appreciate how well you wrapped it; it arrived in pristine condition. I've played it very little since it arrived, as I am letting it acclimate to the temperatures and relative humidity in my house, which I regulate to around 45%-50%. I couldn't resist giving it a little go, though. At the first play I was taken somewhat aback at how responsive this didge is. I love the tone. The sound clip on your website was a pretty good indicator of what I was hearing and what attracted me to this didge, except that the tone in person is better than that! Furthermore, the finish on this didge is exquisite. I have a number of didges, and the finish on this one is the best, by far. I have to remark again at how responsive this didge is. Thanks, too, for the didge bag and the CD. Unless you make it yourself, it's hard to find a bag for a didgeridoo this long The TM226 looks to become one my favorites.

Testimonial by Steve from France | 5 out of 5 Stars!
16/02/2015
Great shop,great didjeridoos and fabulous team. Very nice to meet them.

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH224)" by mathias from Uruguay | 5 out of 5 Stars!
07/02/2015
Dear Reno. I'm very surprised of your excellent job. The service was excellent. I received mi didge today morning. Its very nice and sound excellent.I'm very happy with it. I RECOMMEND SPIRIT GALLERY.

Product review of "Bruce Rogers Didgeridoo (BR059) " by Claude from France | 5 out of 5 Stars!
30/01/2015
This Bruce Rogers didgeridoo has a nice resonance, profound sound and a good back-pressure. I am very happy of my purchase !… Thank you.

Product review of "Heartland Didgeridoos (HD091)" by Scott from Michigan USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
07/01/2015
Hi Reno, My new Didgeridoo arrived today. Not only is it absolutely beautiful It plays and sounds great as well. Thanks again for all of your help. It has been an absolute pleasure working With you and your staff. Cheers, Scott

Testimonial by Larry from Florida | 5 out of 5 Stars!
07/01/2015
Reno I received the didgeridoo at about 2:00 p.m. today 01-06-2015 Tue. from DHL, they had it scheduled for Mon. around 5:00 p.m. but it was sent to Orlando by mistake rather than Tampa. It was packed very very good, It looks just as your web site shows, it's great I am extremely pleased with it, Tommy Teece and Vicki Harding did a great job. Thank You Larry

Testimonial by Graeme from Victoria | 5 out of 5 Stars!
01/01/2015
Received the didgeridoo today, I am very happy with it, and very pleased with the super quick despatch and TNTs quick courteous delivery,thank you warm regards, Graeme.

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH270)" by Richard from New Mexico USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
17/12/2014
Hi Reno, received the didge yesterday. I'm Extremely pleased, it looks great, plays even better, I've been playing it all evening And more this morning. You hit the nail on the head it was just what I Was looking for. Thanks so much I'll send photos in a few days Richard

Product review of "Heartland Didgeridoos (HD148)" by Peter from Bulgaria | 5 out of 5 Stars!
13/12/2014
Hello from Bulgaria, the HD148 didgeridoo lives here and now in fusion of Bulgaria and Australia and all what it IS in the united heart. Thank you!

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH257)" by Patrick from Belgium | 5 out of 5 Stars!
03/12/2014
Hi Reno, I received the Didge in a very good condition, no damage by transportation. It’s got a beautiful sound and looks cool. PS: Many thanks also to Adam for the magnificent work. Best regards from Belgium, Patrick

Product review of "Burrnupurrnu Gurrumuru (YI065)" by Claude from France | 5 out of 5 Stars!
02/12/2014
Thank you very much for the quickness of delivery. This is the second time I ordered a yidaki in your shop. This E/F tone from Burryupurryu is for me a great instrument ! Look and sound ! I love it !... Thanks one more.

Product review of "Natural Finish Didgeridoo (TW233)" by Cameron from Kiama NSW | 5 out of 5 Stars!
08/11/2014
Thank you so much for my didg, great fast service and love it Cheers Cameron Knox

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH250)" by Jonas from QLD, Australia | 5 out of 5 Stars!
13/10/2014
Hi Reno, The didge arrived about half hour ago and its absolutely beautiful. It exceeded all my expectations. Thanks for all your help, will definitely be coming back to you guys at Spirit Gallery when I buy my next one:). Regards, Jonas.

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH248)" by Claude from Quebec, Canada | 5 out of 5 Stars!
24/09/2014
Hi Reno, Thank you. My didg is at my home in Quebec, 3 days after ordering it. It is incredible. Very well packed. It is magnificent. A marvellous sound. Easy to play for an A#. I like it very much. As usual, your advice was very precious for me. Thank you again Reno. Best regards Claude

Testimonial by Craig from the UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
31/08/2014
Hi Spirit Gallery My didgeridoo (TM199) arrived after 3 days from Shop to Suffolk, England. Its excellent and I look forward to my next purchase from you.

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH237)" by Ian from Essex, UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
28/08/2014
Thank you Reno for the CrookedStixz didge. Real quality instrument and very well packed. Arrived safe and sound today,

Testimonial by Jonathan from Dorset, UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
15/08/2014
HI RENO GOT ME DIDGE YESTERDAY ORDER ID 1720 EVEN QUICKER THAN THE LAST ONE THREE DAYS , NO DAMAGE PERFECT CONDITION .I WOULD LIKE TO THANK ALL AT SPIRIT GALLERY FOR A GREAT PURCHASE SOUNDS GREAT TOO, BIG THANKS TOALL THE CREW AT SPIRIT GALLERY.. CHEERS RENO BE BACK SOON .JON FROM DORSET UK.

Testimonial by John from the UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
23/06/2014
TO RENO. MY DIDGE CAME THIS MORNING PACKED WELL NO DAMAGE ,AND ON TIME.I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU ALL AT SPIRIT GALLERY FOR THIS GREAT SERVICE ,AND FOR SELLING A QUALITY DIDGE,LOOKS AND PLAYS REALY WELL,YOU ALL AT SPIRIT GALLERY HAVE MADE MY DAY,MANY THANKS AGAIN ,I WILL CONTACT YOU SOON FOR MY SECOND DIDGE .GOD BLESS THE ABORIGINALS.

Testimonial by Casten from Germany | 5 out of 5 Stars!
17/06/2014
The shipment arrived today safely and the artworks are absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much for the great all-round service it was a sheer pleasure doing business with you. I'm sure I will come back to your shop in the foreseeable future. All the best and warmest greetings from Berlin Carsten

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH186)" by Roberto from Italy | 5 out of 5 Stars!
07/06/2014
Hello, on April 12 or 13 I was in your shop and bought a didjeridoo in B by Crookedstixz (ref. AH 186). The instrument arrived safely and I'm delighted with it. In fact I've been using already for recordings. Best regards, Roberto Laneri

Testimonial by Al from Ottawa, Canada | 5 out of 5 Stars!
21/05/2014
Good Day Spirit Gallery, I just recieved the two didgeridoos I ordered online and am please to tell you they made it in one piece much faster than was expected. Now as for the quality of the products, I have to say I am simply amazed. They are both much better than I had expected being at the lower end of the prices spectrum and the sound is exceptional. Thank you very much for the great service and and products, I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who asks,

Testimonial by Richard from USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
15/05/2014
I purchased my first didgeridoo a few months ago. I've been hooked ever since. You guys are the best! Superb didgeridoos, great service and lightning fast shipping; this is only a part of the outstanding service you'll get from Spirit Gallery. By the way the my military crew loves it too. Thanks to everyone at the Spirit Gallery.

Testimonial by Shonagh from Scotland | 5 out of 5 Stars!
11/05/2014
I would just like to thank you for all your help on choosing a didgeridoo and boomerang when I visited your shop last Monday. I certainly gained an insight into both from the information you imparted. I arrived home here in Scotland on Wednesday and my purchases arrived safe and sound yesterday (Friday). That is what I call promp service and coincidentally the delivery driver had actually been in your shop when visiting relatives in Sydney - small world! Thank you again Shonagh Davidson

Testimonial by Aussa Penniall - Canada | 5 out of 5 Stars!
10/05/2014
I purchased a Tommy Teece c# didgeridoo in May 2014 for my husband. My husband loves it and after 3 days has mastered the sound. Thank you to the staff at the Spirit Gallery they were so helpful and knowledgeable. I am so pleased I bought it and got it all the way back to Canada the air carrier was great.

Product review of "Bruce Rogers Didgeridoo (BR049)" by Richard from USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
20/04/2014
I received my didge a few days ago and have to say that it is a superb instrument. I was a little nervous buying such an expensive instrument sight unseen but it is truly exceptional. I have a good didge I got some 20 years ago but it is not even remotely in the same class as this concert grade instrument. The resonance and tone are spectacular and, I had not considered or anticipated this, the back pressure makes it extremely easy to pIay and makes circular breathing so much easier. I couldn't be more happy or excited with my new didgeridoo. Many Thanks! And my compliments to Bruce Rogers on this wonderful instrument.

Testimonial by Frederic from Belgium | 5 out of 5 Stars!
16/04/2014
Hi Guys the DG is great , I love the shape and energy. very good product , thank you Frédéric Lennaertz

Testimonial by Anthony from New York | 5 out of 5 Stars!
07/03/2014
Received my Didge today! Thank you Spirit Gallery Team for delivering this quality instrument to me. The craftsmanship is exactly as you promise on this honest, professional, and informative website. I couldn't be happier. She sounds amazing! Cheers!

Testimonial by John from Tasmania | 5 out of 5 Stars!
01/03/2014
Just wanted to thank you guys for the expert advice I received when choosing my didgeridoo on my recent visit to Sydney. I have never seen such an amazing collection of didges and having staff that were all players themselves and highly knowledgeable was very refreshing. The store had a cool genuine vibe and passionate staff. Highly recommended!!

Testimonial by Michael from Adelaide | 5 out of 5 Stars!
16/02/2014
Painting arrived this morning. Love it. Thanks Reno. Very professional service. Michael

Testimonial by Jens from Germany | 5 out of 5 Stars!
02/02/2014
Hey Reno, Didg arrived yesterday. I am impressed. Absolute top quality undisputed. The first thing I was surprised by was the immense "grip". I define "grip" as not just backpressure but usable, balanced backpressure. So it can (let's say: should) be played with much sensitivity and offers a lot of technique options. I'm looking forward to explore those. And thanks for your faith in my playing abilities, because this is sure not for beginners. For an advanced its effortless to play, for a beginner I'm afraid it's just loud. The drone is exactly what I requested. What a bass. Warm and full. Eucalyptus miniata. Technically europeans from beech and maple and cherry and so on can keep up with australian didges. But not with THE sound. Did I say that? I'm impressed. So thank you for your brilliant advice and choice. That one will be my companion for many years. All the best for you and your business from the winter side

Testimonial by Leo from New York | 5 out of 5 Stars!
01/02/2014
I just wanted to let you know that the package arrived with the contents in good condition. Thanks for the good packing job. I hope to visit again. Leo Towne New York

Testimonial by Stein from Norway | 5 out of 5 Stars!
16/01/2014
G'day mate, Reno. Thanks for excellent service,your patience and knowledge regarding suggesting and choosing my Earl Clements digeridoo in your shop in Syndey. It arrived in Oslo at my doorstep on monday, shipped from Down Under to Up Over in three days!!! Fantastic. Really looking forward to learn playing and make those incrediable sounds. My best recommodations for Spirit Gallery.

Testimonial by Derek from Scotland | 5 out of 5 Stars!
13/01/2014
Ordered my didgeridoo online on December 23 and received delivery this morning in Scotland on December 27. FANTASTIC SERVICE!! Never played one before and had my first go once I unwrapped it. To my great surprise I can actually get a good sound out of it. Just need to practice circular breathing now. Many thanks for a great product and an amazing service.

Testimonial by Francoise from France | 5 out of 5 Stars!
06/01/2014
Just a word to tell you that we have well recived the 2 paintings on canvas (rainbow serpents by napangardi and nintaka lizard by R Sundown) which are splendid. Thank you very much. best wishes and happy new year Françoise Fouchier

Testimonial by Steve & Lyn - England | 5 out of 5 Stars!
02/01/2014
We came in to the gallery several times during our stay on The Rocks and were always made to feel very welcome. We bought a painting by Sean Bundjalung which is now hanging in our lounge. It took us a long time to decide which one to buy, however, you were very patient and helpful. All the best for 2014 and we'll definitely drop in to see you again when we're in Sydney.

Product review of "CrookedStixz Didgeridoo (AH230)" by Isaac from Buenos Aires, Argentina | 5 out of 5 Stars!
12/12/2013
Hey friends, I really wanna thank your enormous effort you made to help me choice THE didge for my needs. Finally I have it in my home!!!!! Service was excelent, Reno explained me everything I needed to make the right choice, and here I am, didge in hand, sooooo happy to be playing it. I have one didge made by myself, but I really wanted to have an original one, an Aussie one! So in the other side of the world, here it is, happy of being played, MY DIDGE!!!

Testimonial by Veronica from Melbourne | 5 out of 5 Stars!
16/11/2013
We have now purchased two superbly crafted pieces of art and on both occasions received excellent and friendly service. James loves his didgeridoo and I love my Water Dreaming painting by Rex Winston Walford. Thank You!

Testimonial by Gaylia from Adelaie | 5 out of 5 Stars!
01/11/2013
Thank you so much for ensuring my didgeridoo arrived in time for my partner's birthday. He was completely blown away - it is absolutely stunning.

Testimonial by Colleen | 5 out of 5 Stars!
17/10/2013
In May of 2013 our family wandered into the store, we were inspired by the beautiful pieces of art and didgeridoos. we lingered for a some time before purchasing a painting, along with gifts for relatives. We enjoyed the stories and instructions. Thanks so much.

Testimonial by Fabio | 5 out of 5 Stars!
03/10/2013
hey wanna say thanks to the guys, that helped me to choose my didge, especially Reno, who's been really helpful and patience with all my question, and played a few to help getting the one I wanted. and that was! highly recommend the shop. cheers

Testimonial by Jean-jacques from Paris | 5 out of 5 Stars!
03/10/2013
I just received my new didge last week, and I couldn't be more pleased. . Thanks again, Spiritgallery for such a quality product. Special thanks to Reno. Good vibes. JJ from Paris

Testimonial by Mark from Melbourne | 5 out of 5 Stars!
25/09/2013
Hi Reno, Thanks for taking the time to show and help me select a didgeridoo. Thanks also for shipping after the airline were not keen to take it on board. I am now the proud owner of a Tristan O'Meara didgeridoo. Irony has it that I needed to come back to Sydney this week for work and the didgeridoo arrived in Melbourne so I am yet to enjoy playing it till later in the week. If you are looking for an awesome didgeridoo buying experience do yourself a favour and check our this store. You will not be disappointed.

Testimonial by Ron from USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
26/08/2013
Hello Reno, The didge was delivered today and in great condition...what a beaut! You guys did a great job packaging...Thank you for all the really good service! Good Vibes, Ron

Testimonial by Robyn from Sydney | 5 out of 5 Stars!
20/08/2013
Hello,I thought you might be interested to see the photo of the Anna Petyarre painting we recently bought from you, which has been hung on our very large, very high wall where it makes a great impact. I also wanted to thank you for your prompt and professional service in having the painting stretched and delivered to us. We were also pleased to receive the photos of Anna doing the painting. If possible, I hope you will be able to tell Anna how much we love her art. This is the second painting of hers that we’ve bought. We are really thrilled with this purchase.

Testimonial by Jacqui- QLD | 5 out of 5 Stars!
26/07/2013
Hi guys, the painting we ordered arrived in less than 3 days, framing and all. Thanks a million for helping with the stretching on such short notice, the expert advice and quick turnaround. You realy went out of your way to make this happen .The boss loved the painting. It is now hanging in our reception area. Will send you a pic. Many thanks for all the help. Jacqui

Testimonial by Ariben Daniels from India | 5 out of 5 Stars!
07/07/2013
I just purchased my first didge from Spirit Gallery. I feel Spirit Gallery is truly the real deal. Out of the stores I visited the store in charge was the only who could play the didge and advise me correctly on my purchase. The advice I received in making sure I got the didge I wanted. I would definitely recommend Spirit Gallery is the place to buy top notch, premium quality didgeridoo.

Testimonial by Yann from France | 5 out of 5 Stars!
03/07/2013
Reno, I wish to thank you for your availability and your professionalism. Fast service with excellent advices and photos in supports.... I received my didge ( great back pressure, harmonics, volume ) in perfect condition with two presents in my case, great !!! If you wish to buy a didge don't hesitate to buy to spirit gallery you will never regret it !

Testimonial by Johnny Vaes - NSW | 5 out of 5 Stars!
28/06/2013
Thanks for the fast shipping, our didgeridoo arrived 2 days after shipping. A real recommendation for everyone who is looking for aboriginal art or didgeridoos.

Testimonial by Steve Hoffenberg - USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
24/05/2013
Just some follow up. I bought an F# Crooked Stixz didge about a week ago. It came promptly and was well packaged in good condition. I let it settle in and didn't play it much for the first 5 day. The last 2 days I have played it a lot. It is fantastic! Well made, beautiful, a pleasure to play and is sounds great. I am very happy with the transaction and with the didge. I would work with you anytime! Thanks, Steve Hoffenberg

Testimonial by Lisa D | 5 out of 5 Stars!
21/05/2013
I bought my didge about two months ago and I just cannot put it down! Thank you SO much Reno for all your help!

Testimonial by Roberto - Spain | 5 out of 5 Stars!
14/05/2013
17560 km later and I've the didge at home, I received it yesterday. A really fast service, thank you very much! The didge is more beautiful that I expected

Testimonial by Natalie- NSW, Australia | 5 out of 5 Stars!
10/05/2013
Hi, thank you so much for your prompt service, the painting arrived yesterday and we are very happy with it. regards Natalie Woods.

Testimonial by Claude - Quebec, Canada | 5 out of 5 Stars!
26/04/2013
Hi Reno, I received my Didg today April 25th at 6:00 pm. It is splendid. I am very happy. Reno, I thank you for your good advice, for your kindness, for the excellence, the professionalism and the speed of your service. «Que la vie soit bonne pour toi ! » Best regards. Claude

Testimonial by Marcel Düvier from Germany | 5 out of 5 Stars!
18/04/2013
Hi Reno. I received my yidaki on Monday, everything is OK, it is beautiful. Thanks Marcel from Germany!

Testimonial by Peter David from Scotland | 5 out of 5 Stars!
25/03/2013
Having visited your amazing gallery and making some purchases we just wanted to let you know that our shipment has arrived safe and sound to Scotland...thanks again

Testimonial by Paul - Colorado, USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
22/03/2013
Hello Tara. Just letting you know my didge arrived today all in good order. Thanks again and see you sometime when we are back in Sydney.

Testimonial by Joe, Switzerland | 5 out of 5 Stars!
27/02/2013
I learnt a lot about didgeridoos, its makers, playing them and generally about Australia while choosing my didges - thanks again. Definitly a place you have to go if you play the didgeridoo. Best selection I have seen in Australia so far.

Testimonial by Barry & Sandra Summes- Ohio, USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
22/02/2013
Just wanted to let you know that the two boxes which you shipped to us, including the great didgeridoo which we purchased from you, arrived here and in great shape today. Thank you for this extra service and for the great work you did in packing these items.

Testimonial by Dave - Missoula, Montana | 5 out of 5 Stars!
07/02/2013
I just purchased my second didge from Spirit Gallery and I could not be happier with how superbly each of my didges were made. Spirit Gallery is truly the real deal. The help I received in making sure I got the didge I wanted was phenomenal - beyond words. If you are looking for a top notch, premium quality didgeridoo, Spirit Gallery is THE place to shop. They are awesome!

Testimonial by Roberto from USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
28/01/2013
Hi Reno. Received yidaki today,everything OK, it is beautiful.Thanks : Roberto

Testimonial by Chris | 5 out of 5 Stars!
21/01/2013
Sean, thank you so much for the fantastic didgeridoo, I'd bought it for my friend and he absolutely loves it, you guys are the best, highly recommend your shop to everyone, will be back for another

Testimonial by David, Sydney | 5 out of 5 Stars!
09/01/2013
fyi, the painting has arrived. It looks great and we are so very pleased. Thank you not only for the quick service but also for keeping me informed of what was happening from making the order to delivery at our house. Greatly appreciated David

Testimonial by Barry from Califronia | 5 out of 5 Stars!
24/12/2012
I just want to thank your for the amazingly fast delivery of my new digiridooo. It looks beautiful and I am beginning to get some sounds out of it. Mt daughter, who is a bassoonist, will see what she can do. Thank again. I will recommend you to anyone here in Califorinai who is thinking about buying one. Thanks again! Barry Sax

Testimonial by Jeff Collinson from Canada | 5 out of 5 Stars!
04/12/2012
Thanks for the superb coaching and service you privided in Sydney picking out my didg...I am sitting by the fire playing your responsive gem against the backdrop of a Canadian winter. Its responsiveness and the timbral variations are truly inspiring. I'm just a beginner, but am having lots of fun. Smiles all around!!

Testimonial by Xavier- Barcelona, Spain | 5 out of 5 Stars!
03/12/2012
didgeridoos great store I bought several here and all went well, the shipping is very fast only 3 days, the didgeridoo is well protected with a booklet to explain how to play and do circular breathing and in your language have a variety of didgeridoos and all high quality, and prices of transport and customs are not very expensive compared to other stores. I'm really happy from barcelona

Testimonial by Izabella | 5 out of 5 Stars!
14/11/2012
Just received my new didgeeyy dooo and I'm so,so over zee moon with it.The sound=pheenomenal,the wood=BEAutiful,everything about it is ACE to the max.Thank's a milion for helping me out with tips for fixing my previous didge crack also,twoz quite a difficult process with the wood glue powder but alas the sound is back.....Cheeeeeerz Reno & za gang...I'll be back for sho.Cheeeeeerz. Izabella ;)

Testimonial by Andrew, Ballarat, Australia | 5 out of 5 Stars!
29/10/2012
Great site and awesome to see some of our great native creators work displayed in such a way!! Keep up the good work!

Testimonial by Robert Clayton , Toronto, Canada | 5 out of 5 Stars!
30/09/2012
I really wanted to let everyone know just how knowledgeable these guys are with regards to the didgeridoo. All of my questions regarding this beautiful instrument were responded to with patience and so much so, that I ended up buying two and having them shipped to my hometown of Toronto, Canada. Your passion for Australian art is without compromise. Well done guys, Robert Clayton

Testimonial by Alan from South Wales | 5 out of 5 Stars!
23/09/2012
Just got to say my first experience with Spirit Gallery was just the best you can get, the didge i bought was not only good value for money but sounds and looks fantastic and to get it in just two days and it was in the morning of the second day is a fantastic service as i live on the other side of the planet . So thanks for a great service and as Arnie says I'll be back

Testimonial by Davie Fields, Montana, USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
06/09/2012
Holy camoly! The Crooked Stixz Low A# dideridoo arrived today and I love its sound! Very grumbly and rumbly with a beautiful and clear voice. Just what I was looking for in a low keyed flute.I love it! Thanks so much for getting that out so quickly and shipped safely to my home. I will be giving this didge a good home for years to come. I will keep an eye on your site for new didges as they come in.

Testimonial by Ryan from Melbourne | 5 out of 5 Stars!
23/08/2012
Hello, received my hemp didge yesterday, blew my mind what a great product, thanks again for all your help. Next time im in Sydney il make sure I swing by the shop to have a look for the next one. Cheers

Testimonial by Nathan Lewis - Perth, Western Australia | 5 out of 5 Stars!
12/08/2012
I received the crookedstixz didge this morning, its fantastic, ive been playing on it all evening. Its exactly what i was after.thanks very much for the wax and cds and for all your help and advice.the service was excellent. I am pretty sure when i buy my next didge i will be getting it from spirit gallery.

Testimonial by Guan Lim | 5 out of 5 Stars!
12/08/2012
Lovely site and store, congrats Reno for the successful launch, looking forward to bigger and better things from Spirit Gallery. Rock on!

Testimonial by Shane from New Zealand | 5 out of 5 Stars!
27/07/2012
Probably the best collection of didgeridoos on the net. Wonderful site. Good to see a store supporting the best Australian makers!

Testimonial by Adam from VIctoria | 5 out of 5 Stars!
23/06/2012
Spirit gallery has an absolutely superb collection of didgeridoos and as a bonus is owned and run by a bloody great bloke whos a serious didge fanatic with an impressive collection from all the best makers in our country.if your looking to buy a didge this is the place to go for both the professional player to the first time buyer beginner... Adam of CrookedStiXz Didgeridoos

Testimonial by Alastair Black from SA Australia | 5 out of 5 Stars!
23/06/2012
Well presented with wide range of great didgeridoos. Keep up the good work.

Testimonial by Blaine- Sydney | 5 out of 5 Stars!
02/06/2012
Hi guys, was in there a couple of weeks ago after a friend recommended your store. bought a bday didge for myself that's simply awesome. Just wanted to thankyou for all the info and knowledge you imparted. Good to see somebody doing the "real thing" We must have come across a dozen stores selling didges as just souvenirs or with staff that had no idea. Keep up the good work. You truly are the only proper didgeridoo store in Sydney and according to my mate the best in the Oz.

Testimonial by Anton and Lianny Sjukur from Sydney | 5 out of 5 Stars!
25/05/2012
Great website . We love it. If anyone is looking for a great advice on aboriginal art and didge, you have come to the right place. Happy shopping.

Testimonial by Brian Heater USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
29/04/2012
Reno has an incredible shop here and his customer service is easily the best i've ever dealt with. He and the shop are 110% commited to customer satisfaction and Reno will go to some pretty astounding lengths to see that the transactions and instruments meet these high standards. im in USA, i recieved the didge in about 4 days!! very fast,the processed the order when i pushed the "purchase now button" i think!!LOL. super fast. Dont even think twice if you are considering anything from The Spirit Gallery, you will be happy, they will make sure of it! I craft hardwood didgeridoos here in america and i wouldn't buy one from anyone but Spirit Gallery.

Testimonial by Mike Scott from UK | 5 out of 5 Stars!
20/04/2012
This is quite possibly the best site on the internet for didgeridoo's. Plenty of quality instruments to choose from with prices to suit every pocket, you can even hear them before you buy. I live in the UK and really appreciate the fact that you can get a didge shipped from Oz far cheaper than from the States. I hope to call in the shop next time I'm visiting my Son (who emigrated to Australia three year's ago). Well done guys.

Testimonial by Indra from QLD | 5 out of 5 Stars!
11/04/2012
Hi Guys, thanks for helping out a real novice with a proper didge. Have been playing for 2 weeks now and already improving heaps You guys realy know your stuff and looked after me. Awesome customer service. I will be back !!!

Testimonial by Doug from Canada | 5 out of 5 Stars!
18/03/2012
I have visited quite a few online didge stores and I can say without a doubt that Spirit Gallery is by far the best one. Reno is very helpful and only sells the best and at prices that are very affordable. His knowledge of everything he sells is amazing and only sells work from the top makers. My only regret is that I did not find his store earlier. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a didge or artwork!

Testimonial by Vincent from France | 5 out of 5 Stars!
13/03/2012
My name is Vincent. I live in France. Recently, I spent one month and a half in Australia...discovering some of the best incredible places over there. During my stay, I had a stop in Sydney and more specifically in your gallery. By the way, I bought a didgeridoo thanks to your advice. And you sent it to France. I was earger to receive it... Anyway, I wanted to thank you very much.

Testimonial by John Kerklaan | 5 out of 5 Stars!
07/03/2012
Congratulations Reno. Great site. Your effort has paid off

Testimonial by J Hall, Chicago, IL, USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
05/03/2012
Reno and Sean are great: they are really, really customer oriented. I was considering a Burton didg, and they spent a lot of time responding to my questions via e-mail and playing the didg in question so they could give me detailed answers. To me, this is above and beyond any service I expected. Although I didn't end up buying a didg from SpiritGallery--for several reasons--I cannot recommend these guys and SpiritGallery too highly. I am confident they'll do right by you, and when I am in the market again for another didg, you can bet they'll be at the top of my list.

Testimonial by Dino | 5 out of 5 Stars!
16/02/2012
would like to say how I appreciate your effort! everything ran just perfect and no question is left. the didgeridoo is awesome! thank you so much! cheers dino

Testimonial by Terry Lane from Sylvania NSW | 5 out of 5 Stars!
10/02/2012
Thank you very much for the friendly service, information and enlightening myself and Tilly on didgeridoos. Will definately see you again soon. I am seriously considering purchasing a Yidaki from you to add to my collection when I'm a little more financial. Cheers Terry Lane c/- STRINGS 'N' SKINS

Testimonial by Norbert, Switzerland | 5 out of 5 Stars!
25/01/2012
Hi guys Great store, great instruments, superbe artwork, nice people!!! The visit was hepas of fun, proud beeing part of your blog :-) Thanx again! Cheers from Switzerland Norby

Testimonial by Jonathan from Sydney | 5 out of 5 Stars!
22/01/2012
Just wanted to thankyou for the great service you provided us when purchasing our painting . You guys went far and beyong what would normally be expected . Framing was done at a fraction of the cost one would expect to pay and was even delivered free of charge by one of the staff members. Good to see customer service is still a priority for some!!!!

Testimonial by Dick & Joan Mong USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
22/01/2012
Hi, our didgeridoo is hung with pride on the wall in our home. Its right at the entrance where everyone who comes to see us sees it. Best wishes

Testimonial by Manni from Germany | 5 out of 5 Stars!
16/01/2012
Hi, it's Manni from germany. Thanks for the friendly and professional counseling. Best shop, best service! The didge sounds great! CU

Testimonial by Philipp from Germany | 5 out of 5 Stars!
13/01/2012
Great to see that the new website is online! I purchased a didge from you in September 2010 - and it became my best travel mate while backpacking around your beautiful country for one year. Would be good to keep in touch! - www.didgeridoo-network.com

Testimonial by Jacopo from Italy | 5 out of 5 Stars!
09/01/2012
Ehy how are you doing? I don't know if you remember me, I'm the Italian who came a couple of time to try all your didgees and at eventually I bought a really nice didgeridoo by earl clements! It arrived a couple of days after in perfect conditions, with a really nice bag and it sounds amazing! You were very helpful in choosing it! Thank you! Next time I'll come for a Burton! The best shop in Australia. Cheers

Testimonial by David from USA | 5 out of 5 Stars!
09/12/2011
Just wanted to let you know that I purchased a didgeridoo from you last Thursday on my last day in Australia for holiday. You shipped it out by FedX, and the package arrived today in good shape at my home in the US. Thanks for the good service, and for the excellent selection in your shop.

Write a Testimonial

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: